Zero Tolerance

Dear respected parents,

As a senior instructor here at Al-Rasheed Academy and trustee of your children, I feel it is my responsibility to inform you about what is happening with your children while they’re with us. That is what this website is for.

There has been this year a few too many (sara7atan, a few is too many) cases where young children, followers of Nabiyyuna, have used incorrect/inappropriate words. I cannot and will not accept that behavior in a place that we have worked so hard to establish, simply for the reason of keeping our children safe from this type of behavior. I want you to know that I will not ignore to this behavior and I will do all I can to reverse these negative habits and keep your children safe from having to experience it.

Al Mukhlis/Sincerely,

Ustath Shaheed Ali

Leave a Reply

